Most helpful review
I had one conversation with their “sales” person. As we spoke I pulled up numerous negative reviews. I questioned him about them & stated I was leery. I stated he was welcome to send me their info via email. Once I reviewed it & did further research I would determine...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1496617

Hi, we are so sorry you had a negative experience with Fizber.com! We just want to apologize on behalf of the representative you spoke with.

We are always looking to improve and have addressed this concern with our marketing department. It sounds like there was a misunderstanding on our end. We usually only create the free listing for a customer when we get a verbal acceptance and email confirmation. When a potential customer requests more information, typically the free listing is put on hold until you can look over our information and accept.

If there is anything else we can help you with or clarify, please let us know!

You can reach our customer service department at (888) 381-**** Mon-Fri 9-5PM (PST). Thanks, Fizber Team

ID
#1139947 Review #1139947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Scam company

They send you a bogus text/email to check the status of your listing. Ask you to email them that its still available, shortly after you receive a phone call from a bogus phone number trying to tell you they will list it for free! I said I would check out the website and she hung up really fast. I did look, horrible reviews. I tried calling the number back, it was an auto warranty Robo call number.
View full review
ID
#1976232 Review #1976232 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Stay clear of fizber

Incompetent agent. Poor communication and incorrect house details and information. Never went to my house but made recommendations from pictures! Waste. I want my money back!
View full review
ID
#1718157 Review #1718157 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fizber Property Listing
Cons
  • Poor service from unknowable person
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$2
Preferred solution
Full refund

Do not use fizber

Most incompetent agent I have ever spoken to. Did not even see my home in person. Made recommendations from pictures! I lost sales due to poor communications. Total discus!
View full review
ID
#1718122 Review #1718122 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Service
Fizber Property Listing

Horrible Experience with Fizber Flat Fee Listing Service!

Fizber farms you off to a real estate agent that most likely works in a basement. The guy allegedly was in New Jersey. He was abusive when you asked questions about your listing. Fizber told me they would refund 1/2 of my money, but never did. Customer service person was nice, but overall very ineffective. Most important, all calls about my home ceased after the flat fee listing. Not sure if the calls went to the bargain basement estate agent or not. Everything went dead after the flat fee post. Just Sayin! Dead
View full review
ID
#1653684 Review #1653684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jacksonville, Florida
Service
Fizber Property Listing
New Reviewer
Warning everybody!!! I went ahead and decided to post with Fizber. Totally trusted their good reviews. In 6 days I had absolutely no interest to my property in spite of all the photos and a good description. Its not a first property in my life that I am selling so I...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1624229 Review #1624229 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Promises look very nice
Cons
  • No care for customer
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$290
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

DO NOT USE

I NEVER USED THERE SERVICE TO POST MY HOUSE WITH MLS AND THEY ARE STILL PROCEEDING TO CHARGE ME....THIS IS S SCAM!!!!!!!!!
View full review
ID
#1555773 Review #1555773 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$295
Preferred solution
Full refund

They contacted me to list my property

I was contacted to list my property free on Fizber. After my review, I concluded that Fizber is NOT a company that I would want to do business with. It seems that they have cheated people and NOT help people as advertised. Mr. Wood Conway, South Carolina.
View full review
ID
#1502761 Review #1502761 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
New Reviewer

Fizber is a rip-off!!

I paid Fizber $825 for them to provide me with leads identifying property owners (in select zip codes) looking to sell their properties with the help of a Fizber agent (me). Well, after 6 months of waiting - NOTHING. This business is a total sham!! Don't trust it, don't buy into it!! It's garbage!!
View full review
ID
#1427632 Review #1427632 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Berkeley, California
Service
Fizber Property Listing
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$825
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

NEVER got MLS listing for my $295

Purchased on April 19 2018 never got any directions Wrote email on April 25th asking for refund and wanted to go ahead and cancel then received a response stating i used the word might and that is was never issued and now it was to late because it was 9 days after 30 day cut off. was referred to listing agent and listing agent never gave any help was told had to fill out paper work myself and paperwork is very confusing never had a follow up never had a phone call never got my $295 MLS listing... Seeking refund from company contacted BBB and State Attorney Generals office and any other agency i can find until I get my Refund of $295
View full review
ID
#1329315 Review #1329315 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ladera Ranch, California
Service
Fizber Property Listing
Pros
  • Idea of fizber
Cons
  • Paid 295 and never got help or mls listing promised
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$295
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Deceiving business practices

Customer service support does not exist. I am selling my home by owner. When I started the enrollment process no where in there did it state that you have to authorize and pay USRealty as your agent/representative. Once you finish the listing process, the only thing any prospective buyers sees is their agent's contact information. Your contact information is so hidden in the listing it took me and my friends like three hours to find it. After signing in finding out that my house was now listed as if I was using USRealty; I immediately tried calling any number I could find, it took me three days to speak to a person; I actually had to google the president of the company so I can get someone to call me back.
View full review
ID
#1306498 Review #1306498 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fizber Property Listing
Cons
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$350
Preferred solution
Not sure
New Reviewer

Terrible service

I tried to put my property on the MLS with Fizber. They changed me $270 with promise to contact me within 24 hours. Their site also promised to refund the money if I am not satisfied with the service. No one contacted me in 24 hours. I left several messages before someone contacted me from customer service with promise to look into it. I asked for a refund and they agreed. One week later no refund and they sent an email that they ready to put it on MLS. It’s very difficult and unpleasant to deal with this company. Save yourself time-hire an agent!
View full review
1 comment
#1496615

Hi, We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Fizber.com. We would love to look further into your situation and remedy anything we can!

Unfortunately since this website does not provide any of your contact information, we are unable to locate your account information. We'd love to hear from you when you get a chance!

You can reach us at (888) 381-****. Best, Fizber Team

ID
#1229876 Review #1229876 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fizber Property Listing
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Service

Not working correctly {{Redacted}}
View full review
ID
#1203127 Review #1203127 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ladera Ranch, California
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer
100% DO NOT TRUST FIZBUR! They contacted us on our Zillow for sale by owner house and wanted to advertise on theirs. We signed absolutely no contracts. They put up a listing and what do we find? Our original listing on Zillow was removed with no permission and without...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1496620

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Fizber.com. When a free listing is placed on Fizber.com, we have no affiliation or control over Zillow.com.

We are not sure why your listing was removed from Zillow.com, but we can assure you it had nothing to do with the listing placed on Fizber.com. When this occurs, we typically recommend sellers contact Zillow and find out why their listing was removed. Although this happened some time ago, we did want to clarify your complaint for future users.

If there is anything we can to do to assist you, please contact our customer service at (888) 381-**** Monday- Friday 9-5 PM (PST). Best, Fizber Team

ID
#1057081 Review #1057081 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fizber Property Listing
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Short Review on November 09, 2016

I tried to log on and got this scary warning on my device: Something smells fyshy!!" "Following unknown links leaves your device and personal data vulnerable. By tapping OK you agree that you are solely responsible to any damage to your device or loss of data that may result from this following link" HOW CAN THIS BE BENIFICIAL TO ME!!!???,
View full review
ID
#952068 Review #952068 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pompano Beach, Florida
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Very Unprofessional

Highly disappointed with this service. I got a call to list my property on MLS, I agreed. I thought I'd be able to review the listing prior to it being listed on Fizber (never heard of that) and not MLS. The listing is wrong and I immediately text back to delete it - no answer. I finally get my email/login and I can disable the listing but not delete it. False advertising, no follow through and very unprofessional! I can't be bothered to look through the site but it seems to be a lot of "add-on" services that were NEVER communicated in the initial call.
View full review
1 comment
#1135892

This was addressed directly with the customer and responded to on another Review site on January 19, 2016. Here was the response from Fizber.com:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience. We apologize for the misunderstanding over the phone with our representative. We have taken action with that person regarding this matter.

Our customer support is available M-F 9 am - 5 pm (PDT).

Unfortunately you contacted us outside of business hours and therefore received a delayed response to your text & email. The customer support team received your text & email yesterday (1/18/2016) morning PDT. They immediately removed & deleted all of your information. Then promptly responded to your text & email letting you know that this had been resolved.

Our site does offer many listing options to help all of our sellers. We pride ourselves on having a host of services for sellers available if and when they need them. Our free listing is completely free and would never incur any charges. There is no obligation to purchase anything on our website but we would be underserving our customers if we didn't have additional tools and options to help them in their home sale.

Once again we apologize for the misunderstanding and any inconvenience this caused you.

If you would like to talk to someone directly about your experience please feel free to contact us at 888-381-****

We wish you success as you move forward marketing your home!

All Our Best! The Fizber Team

ID
#772162 Review #772162 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Delete my listing and DO NOT CONTACT ME again.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article